Desert

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Desert deals 1 damage to target attacking creature. Activate only during the end of combat step.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Desert:
  • The ability can be used on any player's attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)