Gloria della Guerra {2}{R}{W}

Incantesimo

Fintanto che è il tuo turno, le creature che controlli prendono +2/+0.

Fintanto che non è il tuo turno, le creature che controlli prendono +0/+2.

“Le loro speranze saranno infrante dai nostri scudi! La loro vittoria lacerata dalle nostre spade!”

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gloria della Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There is never a point at which Glory of Warfare will give a creature you control +2/+2 or +0/+0. A creature that’s normally 1/1, for example, will change from being 3/1 to being 1/3 when your turn ends and another player’s turn begins. At no time will it be 3/3 or 1/1. (2009-05-01)