Glory of Warfare {2}{R}{W}

Enchantment

As long as it’s your turn, creatures you control get +2/+0.

As long as it’s not your turn, creatures you control get +0/+2.

“Their hopes dashed on our shields! Their victory slashed by our swords!”

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glory of Warfare:
  • There is never a point at which Glory of Warfare will give a creature you control +2/+2 or +0/+0. A creature that’s normally 1/1, for example, will change from being 3/1 to being 1/3 when your turn ends and another player’s turn begins. At no time will it be 3/3 or 1/1. (2009-05-01)