Вмешивающаяся Волшебница {W}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

При входе Вмешивающейся Волшебницы в игру назовите карту, не являющуюся землей.

Названная карта не может быть разыграна.

«Эта разрушающая пустошь по заслугам досталась этим людям. У этих трусов нет воли противостоять беспорядку».

2/2

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вмешивающаяся Волшебница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Meddling Mage’s ability starts to work. (2009-05-01)
  • Spells with the chosen name that somehow happen to already be on the stack when Meddling Mage enters the battlefield are not affected by Meddling Mage’s ability. (2009-05-01)
  • Although the named card can’t be cast, it can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability (if it’s a permanent card). (2009-05-01)
  • You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If you do so, that half (and both halves, if the split card has fuse) can’t be cast. The other half is unaffected. (2009-05-01)
  • If a card with morph is named, that card may still be cast face down. Face-down cards have no names. (2009-05-01)
  • Once Meddling Mage leaves the battlefield, the named card can be cast again. (2009-05-01)