Sigil of the Nayan Gods {1}{G}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

Cycling {G/W} ({G/W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

As the elves learned the hymns of angels, the knights learned the roars of titans.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sigil of the Nayan Gods:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • Sigil of the Nayan Gods’s ability counts the number of creatures you control, regardless of who controls the creature the Aura is enchanting. If you control the creature it’s enchanting, the bonus will include that creature too. (2009-05-01)