Qasal-Rudelmagier {G}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Zauberer

Edelmut (Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, alleine angreift, erhält diese Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

{1}, opfere den Qasal-Rudelmagier: Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl.

In einem Rudel ein Ältester, in einem anderen in der Siegel-Kaste.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Qasal-Rudelmagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. (2021-03-19)
  • You must attack with exactly one creature for exalted abilities to trigger. Exalted abilities won’t trigger if you attack a player with one creature and a planeswalker with another, for example, or if you attack with two creatures but one is removed from combat. (2021-03-19)
  • Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers. (2021-03-19)