Behemoth Quebra-Mágica {1}{R}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Behemoth Quebra-Mágica não pode ser anulado.

As mágicas de criatura que você controla com poder maior ou igual a 5 não podem ser anuladas.

“Alguns acreditam que sua imunidade à contramágica evoluiu devido aos constantes ataques de magos a Naya. Eu acredito que ele simplesmente devorou um monte de magos.” — Broka, caçador tamborileiro

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth Quebra-Mágica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it’s on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal. (2009-05-01)
  • Effects that affect a creature’s power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack. (2009-05-01)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack. (2009-05-01)