Minotauro dal Colpo Letale {3}{R}{G}

Creatura — Minotauro

Quando il Minotauro dal Colpo Letale entra in gioco, infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio con volare.

Ciclo {R/G} ({R/G}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

“Possa la terra alzarsi per incontrarti.”

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Minotauro dal Colpo Letale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls a creature with flying, you must target one of those creatures. (2009-05-01)