エーテル宣誓会の盾魔道士 {1}{W}{U}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ウィザード

瞬速

エーテル宣誓会の盾魔道士が場に出たとき、このターン、アーティファクト・クリーチャーに与えられるすべてのダメージを軽減する。

「わかったか、金属の子よ? お前の身体はすでに傷など受けぬのだ。 われらの道筋を進めば、お前も完全なる者となれよう。」

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エーテル宣誓会の盾魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Ethersworn Shieldmage’s triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t lock in which permanents will be affected. For the rest of the turn, any time damage would be dealt to a permanent, check whether it’s an artifact creature at that time. If it is, that damage is prevented. (2009-05-01)