Zeitsieb {U}{B}

Artefakt

{T}, opfere fünf Artefakte: Du erhältst nach diesem Zug einen weiteren Zug.

„Ich bete dafür, dass ich nie als nutzlos oder alt angesehen werde.“ —Sharuum, Sphinx-Hegemon

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitsieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • One of the five artifacts you sacrifice may be Time Sieve itself. (2009-05-01)