Mask of Riddles {U}{B}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has fear. (It can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

Equip {2}

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mask of Riddles:
  • If a Mask of Riddles you control somehow winds up equipping a creature you don’t control, Mask of Riddles’s triggered ability will still trigger whenever that creature deals combat damage to a player (even if that player is you). You will control that ability, so you may draw a card. (2009-05-01)