Lich Lord of Unx {1}{U}{B}

Creature — Zombie Wizard

{U}{B}, {T}: Create a 1/1 blue and black Zombie Wizard creature token.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: Target player loses X life and puts the top X cards of their library into their graveyard, where X is the number of Zombies you control.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lich Lord of Unx:
  • The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves. (2009-05-01)