Lorescale Coatl {1}{G}{U}

Creature — Snake

Whenever you draw a card, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Lorescale Coatl.

“The enlightenment I never found in etherium I have found traced in the coatl’s scales.” —Ranalus, vedalken heretic

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lorescale Coatl:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)