Súplica Ardente {1}{W}{U}

Encantamento

Exaltado (Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla ataca sozinha, ela recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Cascata (Quando jogar esta mágica, remova do jogo cards do topo de seu grimório até remover um que não seja terreno e que tenha custo inferior. Você pode jogá-lo sem pagar seu custo de mana. Coloque os cards removidos no fundo de forma aleatória.)

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Súplica Ardente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If cascade allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half but not both halves. (2017-04-18)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2009-05-01)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2009-05-01)
  • Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2009-05-01)
  • If you cast the last exiled card, you’re casting it as a spell. It can be countered. If that card has cascade, the new spell’s cascade ability will trigger, and you’ll repeat the process for the new spell. (2009-05-01)
  • After you’re done exiling cards and casting the last one if you chose to do so, the remaining exiled cards are randomly placed on the bottom of your library. Neither you nor any other player is allowed to know the order of those cards. (2009-05-01)
  • You exile the cards face-up. All players will be able to see them. (2009-05-01)