Anelli Mortali {4}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi due creature bersaglio non nere a meno che una delle due abbia almeno un colore che l'altra non ha. Non possono essere rigenerate.

“Bello, vero?” sogghignò Crovax. “Hanno combattuto insieme. Ora moriranno insieme”.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Anelli Mortali:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Colors are checked on resolution. (2004-10-04)