Ménage mortel {4}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez deux créatures non-noires ciblées, à moins que l'une ait une couleur que l'autre n'a pas. Elles ne peuvent pas être régénérées. (Les deux créatures doivent donc avoir exactement les mêmes couleurs, ou ne pas avoir de couleur, sinon elles ne sont pas détruites).

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ménage mortel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Colors are checked on resolution. (2004-10-04)