Todesgeläute {4}{B}

Hexerei

Zerstöre zwei nichtschwarze Kreaturen deiner Wahl, falls keine eine Farbe hat, die die andere nicht hat. Sie können nicht regeneriert werden.

„Ist es nicht schön?“ prahlte Crovax. „Sie haben zusammen gekämpft, jetzt werden sie zusammen sterben.”

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Todesgeläute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Colors are checked on resolution. (2004-10-04)