Azione Malvagia {1}{B}{G}

Incantesimo

{X}, Sacrifica l'Azione Malvagia: Distruggi ogni artefatto, creatura e incantesimo con un costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X.

“Yawgmoth”, sussurrò Freyalise mentre piazzava la bomba, “adesso pagherai per il tuo tradimento”.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Azione Malvagia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-03-16)