Forza di Volontà {3}{U}{U}

Instant

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Counter target spell.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forza di Volontà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)