Spaccaterre di Mishra {4}

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Mishra’s Groundbreaker: Target land becomes a 3/3 artifact creature that’s still a land. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spaccaterre di Mishra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • The ability’s effect has no duration. The affected land will remain an artifact, creature, and land until the game ends, it leaves the battlefield, or some other effect changes its types. (2008-10-01)