Lord von Tresserhorn {1}{U}{B}{R}

Beschwörung einer Legende

Wenn der Lord von Tresserhorn ins Spiel kommt, zahle 2 Lebenspunkte, opfere zwei Kreaturen, und ein Gegner Deiner Wahl zieht zwei Karten.

Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

{B}: Regeneration

10/4

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lord von Tresserhorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, if you have zero or one other creature on the battlefield, Lord of Tresserhorn itself will be sacrificed as part of its ability’s effect. Regeneration won’t save it. The rest of the effect still happens. (2004-10-04)
  • Since this is a loss of life and not a payment, your life total can be reduced below zero by this. (2004-10-04)