Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница {2}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Элспет

+1: положите в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Солдат.

+1: целевое существо получает +3/+3 и Полет до конца хода.

-8: до конца партии артефакты, существа, чары и земли под вашим контролем не могут быть уничтожены.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it’s an Aura that’s either unattached or attached to something illegal. (2013-07-01)
  • Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren’t permanents and don’t exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability. (2011-01-01)