Ultimátum violento {B}{B}{R}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Destruye tres permanentes objetivo.

“Las palabras son una pérdida de tiempo. La destrucción es un idioma que todos entienden.” —Sarkhan Vol

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ultimátum violento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target three different permanents. If some of the permanents become illegal targets before the spell resolves, Violent Ultimatum will still destroy the rest of them. (2008-10-01)