Rannet del Crinale {5}{R}{R}

Creatura — Bestia

Ciclo {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

“Solo quelli che hanno la forza di prendere il destino per le corna meritano di averne uno.” —Graffiti nacatl

6/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rannet del Crinale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)