乙金盟法规师 {1}{W}

神器生物~人类/僧侣

本回合已使用过非神器咒语的牌手不能再使用任何非神器咒语。

「本教派的崇高目标,就是将乙金注入艾斯波所有生命中。 让目标加速达成的方法就是…抑制新生命。」

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙金盟法规师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • In other words: Each turn, each player can cast any number of artifact spells plus a maximum of one nonartifact spell. (2008-10-01)
  • This effect counts all nonartifact spells that are cast, even those that are countered. (2008-10-01)
  • This effect takes into account spells that were cast earlier in the turn that Ethersworn Canonist entered the battlefield, including any spells still on the stack. However, any spells on the stack as Ethersworn Canonist enters the battlefield have already been cast by that point, so they’re not affected by it. (2008-10-01)