Faith of the Devoted {2}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

“The more I see of this place, the less I want to.”
—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Faith of the Devoted
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)