龙兽庇护地 {2}{U}

结界

每当你循环或弃一张牌时,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,则派出一个2/2蓝色,具飞行异能的龙兽衍生生物。

「如果你诚心想检验自己的生存技巧,挑龙兽觅食时去石碑道走走。」 ~雷特祀群祀徒爱瑟

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 龙兽庇护地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Drake Haven’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to get multiple Drakes. (2017-04-18)
  • Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity. (2017-04-18)
  • If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one. (2017-04-18)