Таинственный Змей {5}{U}{U}

Существо — Змей

Стоимость разыгрывания Таинственного Змея уменьшается на {1} за каждую карту мгновенного заклинания и волшебства на вашем кладбище.

Он вползает в восприятие, стискивает сознание и отравляет ощущения.

6/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Таинственный Змей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptic Serpent’s ability doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. It just reduces the cost to cast the spell. (2017-04-18)
  • A split card only counts once for Cryptic Serpent’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2017-04-18)
  • Cryptic Serpent’s ability can’t reduce its cost to less than {U}{U}. (2017-04-18)