두 번째 태양의 접근 {6}{W}

집중마법

당신이 손에서 두 번째 태양의 접근을 발동했고 이 게임에서 이름이 두 번째 태양의 접근인 다른 주문을 발동했다면, 당신은 게임에서 승리한다. 그렇지 않으면, 두 번째 태양의 접근을 소유자의 서고 맨 위에서 일곱 번째에 넣고 당신은 생명 7점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 두 번째 태양의 접근:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Approach of the Second Sun has no effect until it’s resolving. If the second one you cast is countered, you won’t win the game. (2017-07-14)
  • A card that changes zones is considered a new object, so casting the same Approach of the Second Sun card on a later turn is “another spell” named Approach of the Second Sun. (2017-04-18)
  • If you have fewer than six cards in your library, you’ll put Approach of the Second Sun on the bottom of your library. Otherwise, you’ll lift up the top six cards without looking at them and place Approach of the Second Sun just under them. (2017-04-18)
  • The second Approach of the Second Sun that you cast must be cast from your hand, but first may have been cast from anywhere. (2017-04-18)
  • A copy of a spell isn’t cast, so it won’t count as the first nor as the second Approach of the Second Sun. (2017-04-18)
  • As your second Approach of the Second Sun resolves, it checks only whether the first one was cast, not whether the first one resolved. If your first Approach of the Second Sun was countered, you’ll still win the game as your second one resolves. (2017-04-18)