Trial of Solidarity {2}{W}

Enchantment

When Trial of Solidarity enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.

When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Solidarity to its owner’s hand.

“You will succeed as one or fail as many.”

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Trial of Solidarity
  • Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-04-18)
  • If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)