Гидеон, Образец Воителя {4}{W}

Planeswalker — Гидеон

+2: разверните все существа под вашим контролем. Те существа получают +1/+1 до конца хода.

0: до конца хода Гидеон, Образец Воителя становится существом 5/5 Человек Солдат с Неразрушимостью, которое остается planeswalker-ом. Предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть нанесены ему в этом ходу.

−10: существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 до конца хода. Поверните все существа под контролем ваших оппонентов.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Гидеон, Образец Воителя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures you control get +1/+1 from Gideon’s first ability, not just the ones that it untapped. (2017-04-18)
  • The set of creatures affected by Gideon’s first and third abilities is determined as the abilities resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or +2/+2. (2017-04-18)
  • Gideon’s second ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. (2017-04-18)
  • If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2017-04-18)
  • Gideon’s second ability causes him to become a creature with the creature types Human and Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Human and Soldier are just creature types (not planeswalker types). (2017-04-18)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his second ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2017-04-18)