Sunscorched Desert

Land — Desert

When Sunscorched Desert enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.

{T}: Add {C}.

The only relief in sight is a mirage.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sunscorched Desert:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)