絡みつく砂丘

土地 — 砂漠

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{1}, {T}, 絡みつく砂丘を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絡みつく砂丘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)