Cradle of the Accursed

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{3}, {T}, Sacrifice Cradle of the Accursed: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Activate only as a sorcery.

Many such monuments dot the wasteland known as Ifnir.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cradle of the Accursed:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)