Neheb, the Worthy {1}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Warrior

First strike

Other Minotaurs you control have first strike.

As long as you have one or fewer cards in hand, Minotaurs you control get +2/+0.

Whenever Neheb, the Worthy deals combat damage to a player, each player discards a card.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Neheb, the Worthy
  • Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)