司毒維齊爾哈芭恰 {B}{G}

傳奇生物~人類/僧侶

每當司毒維齊爾哈芭恰對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以在目標生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。

每當你在一個生物上放置一個或數個-1/-1指示物時,派出一個1/1綠色,具死觸異能的蛇衍生生物。

她的詭祕笑容潛藏劇毒殺機。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 司毒維齊爾哈芭恰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put any number of -1/-1 counters on more than one creature at once, Hapatra’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures. (2017-04-18)
  • If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Hapatra so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)