司毒维齐尔哈芭恰 {B}{G}

传奇生物~人类/僧侣

每当司毒维齐尔哈芭恰对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以在目标生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

每当你在一个生物上放置一个或数个-1/-1指示物时,派出一个1/1绿色,具死触异能的蛇衍生生物。

她的诡秘笑容潜藏剧毒杀机。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 司毒维齐尔哈芭恰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put any number of -1/-1 counters on more than one creature at once, Hapatra’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures. (2017-04-18)
  • If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Hapatra so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)