毒物の侍臣、ハパチラ {B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

毒物の侍臣、ハパチラがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

あなたがクリーチャー1体の上に-1/-1カウンターを1個以上置くたび、接死を持つ緑の1/1の蛇・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

その謎めいた笑顔には毒気が満ちている。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 毒物の侍臣、ハパチラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put any number of -1/-1 counters on more than one creature at once, Hapatra’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures. (2017-04-18)
  • If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Hapatra so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)