에이븐 바람 안내자 {2}{W}{U}

생물 — 조류 전사

비행, 경계

당신이 조종하는 생물 토큰은 비행과 경계를 가진다.

방부처리 {4}{W}{U} ({4}{W}{U}, 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 추방한다: 이 카드의 복사본인 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 단, 그 토큰은 마나 비용이 없는 백색 좀비 조류 전사다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 방부처리를 할 수 있다.)

2/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에이븐 바람 안내자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion. (2017-07-14)
  • For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token. (2017-04-18)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-04-18)