In Oketra's Name (Amonkhet #19)

以歐柯塔之名 {1}{W}

瞬間

由你操控的殭屍得+2/+1直到回合結束。由你操控的其他生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。

「單顆沙礫雖不起眼,但一股沙暴能將金字塔化作灰土。與你們的祀群並肩而戰,聚沙成暴。」 ~團結之神歐柯塔

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 以歐柯塔之名:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed. (2017-04-18)