In Oketra's Name {1}{W}

Instant

Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“A single grain of sand is insignificant, but a sandstorm can reduce pyramids to dust. Stand with your crop. Become the storm.”
—Oketra, god of solidarity

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for In Oketra's Name
  • The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed. (2017-04-18)