頭巾の喧嘩屋 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — ナーガ・戦士

頭巾の喧嘩屋が攻撃するに際し、あなたはこれを督励してもよい。そうしたとき、ターン終了時まで、これは+2/+2の修整を受ける。(督励されたクリーチャーは、あなたの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。)

短剣を二本持つナーガは、ロナス咬術という戦技に秀でている。

3/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頭巾の喧嘩屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)