Enchevêtreur de la moisson Nef {1}{R}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Piétinement

Vous pouvez surmener l'Enchevêtreur de la moisson Nef au moment où il attaque. Quand vous faites ainsi, il gagne +1/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Une créature surmenée ne se dégage pas pendant votre prochaine étape de dégagement.)

« Si vous ne ressentez pas l'ivresse de la bataille, l'existence de la flamme, vous ne triompherez jamais. »

2/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enchevêtreur de la moisson Nef:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)