Pela Força {X}{R}

Feitiço

Destrua X artefatos alvo.

“Dissensão? Os seus deuses não são capazes de sequer começar a compreender a dissensão que está prestes a acontecer aqui!” — Chandra Nalaar

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pela Força:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)