力ずく {X}{R}

ソーサリー

アーティファクトX個を対象とし、それらを破壊する。

「造反? あんたたちの神々はこの造反を少しも理解できそうにないじゃない!」 ――チャンドラ・ナラー

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力ずく:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)