Испытание Устремленности {1}{B}

Чары

Когда Испытание Устремленности выходит на поле битвы, целевой оппонент жертвует существо.

Когда Картуш выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, верните Испытание Устремленности в руку владельца.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Испытание Устремленности:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)