Зловонная Мумия {1}{B}

Существо — Зомби Шакал

Когда Зловонная Мумия выходит на поле битвы, каждый игрок сбрасывает карту.

Ее дыхание не атакует чувства. Оно загрязняет разум.

2/2

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Зловонная Мумия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)