Dragon Turtle (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms #56)

龙龟 {1}{U}{U}

生物 ~龙/龟

闪现

拖入水底~当龙龟进战场时,将它和至多一个目标由对手操控的生物横置。它们于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

3/5

Illustrated by Dan Murayama Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 龙龟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target an opponent's creature with Dragon Turtle's Drag Below ability and that target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the entire ability is removed from the stack and does nothing. Dragon Turtle will remain untapped and will untap as normal during its controller's next untap step. (2021-07-23)
  • If, however, there are no legal targets for the Drag Below ability when Dragon Turtle enters the battlefield (or you choose not to target anything), Dragon Turtle's ability will still resolve and cause it to be tapped and it won't untap during its controllers next untap step. (2021-07-23)