Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar {1}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Horror

Whenever a creature you control becomes blocked, you may return it to its owner’s hand.

Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, draw a card.

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grazilaxx, Illithid Scholar:
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)