Hive of the Eye Tyrant (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms #355)

目玉の暴君の住処

土地

あなたがこれ以外の2つ以上の土地をコントロールしているなら、目玉の暴君の住処はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{B}を加える。

{3}{B}:ターン終了時まで、目玉の暴君の住処は威迫を持ち、「このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。」を持つ黒の3/3のビホルダー・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 目玉の暴君の住処:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Hive of the Eye Tyrant into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)
  • If you activate Hive of the Eye Tyrant's last ability multiple times, it gains multiple instances of the triggered ability that exiles cards. For example, if you activate it twice and attack, you will choose two target cards to exile (or the same card twice, if you want to). (2021-07-23)